More Music!

2 of the Artists featured on Watch for it Dropped projects this week. And the best part is they are both available free of charge!

JDante and Dawnson's Destiny dropped yesterday and you can get it for free on bandcamp.

Rafael Casal's Bay Boy just dropped as well and is available via his website, the Getback.

Both of these joints are highly recommended and did I mention free?

Bookmark and Share

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

0 Response to "More Music!"

Post a Comment

[Designed by Political Pirates]